Testimonials

    5 star review  Exceptional service from Norman. Quick turn-around time and provides updates on progress. Services reasonably priced too!

    thumb Godwin Murerwa
    7/25/2018

    5 star review  Its not often that you get good service these days, especially in South Africa - but with Ubuntu, and especially Norman you don't only get good service but EXCELLENT SERVICE. I will most definitely make use of them again, and recommend UBUNTU to everyone. Thanks Norman you are exceptional!

    thumb Jo Barnard
    7/11/2018

    5 star review  Excellent level of service! Highly appreciate the professional way and expedience of assistance received by Norman.

    thumb Meano Bruwer
    7/10/2018

    5 star review  Great service and professional advice!!! I can recommend them to anybody any day!!!

    thumb Hennie Pretorius
    6/28/2018

    5 star review  Ubuntu is the best! Thank u guys for helping me! I have been struggling with COIDA for months now in 5 days time I'm COIDA compliance! Woow thank u

    thumb Nomzekelo Sambamba
    6/22/2018

    5 star review  Ubuntu is the best amongst the best. I struggle for over six months to sort out my coida compliance’s. With Ubuntu it took only two weeks. I am very pleased to say thank Norman I really appreciate you service. Thank you very much!

    thumb Ntate Moloi
    4/21/2018

    5 star review  Excellent, professional service from the start! Norman truly cares about his clients and their requirements and it shows! Thank you for making my COIDA process easy.

    thumb Kiki Naidoo
    4/09/2018

    5 star review  Great 5-star service recieved from Norman of Ubuntu Company Services. Through all the challenges he faced with my tight timeframes, he did deliver ahead of time and always kept me updated with the progress. Thank you once again for the excellent service.

    thumb Kamil Ramlaul
    3/08/2018

    5 star review  We received accurate information and quick service. We are very impressed with the quality of service!

    thumb Ria Rheeders
    2/23/2018

    5 star review  Many thanks!!! With your help it will be much easier for clients to get the COIDA registration and LOGS in 5-7 work days. Mr Norman is such a nice person and has so much patience to introduce me what I should do, I feel comfortable to communicate with him. I wish Ubuntu Service's development is getting better and better.

    thumb Adam Lee
    2/23/2018

 

Thank you very much Norman for your excellent service and for keeping me posted. You guys are on the ball!! Kind regards – Nicolette – Brads-to-Reel Films

Hi Norman, Thanks, a million for the fast response. I appreciate it. You guys are number one for any service for me. I will be back with more in the future. – Malcolm Smith – Paradigm Training & Development Pty Ltd

Thank you very much Norman, your assistance is appreciated! – Innocent Nongogo – Sinelethu Engineering Pty (Ltd)

Hi Norman, Thank you so very much – appreciate your service! – Mari Seton – NanoWorx Research and Development Pty (Ltd)

Dear Norman, Thank you so much. I’m very pleased with the quality of your service and I look forward to use your services again. – Mamycryss M – IBORA MEDIA Pty (Ltd).

Thank you very much Norman! This has been completely hassle free and extremely efficient. – Sam Hancock – SLH Holdings

I am very grateful for the good service I endured from your company. Keep the good work up and God bless. -Malesela Senosha – Khwinana Motors

Thank you for your hard work and efforts in making this a smooth sailing for us. We as Black Devs would like to thanks you and will most refer businesses to your company for the services you have – Matsobane Maja – BlackDevsHouse